Special Event Venues

ALTO PASS

Alto Vineyards http://altovineyards.net

Peachbarn Winery & Café http://www.peachbarn.com

Von Jacob Winery & Brewery http://www.vonjakobvineyard.com/

BELKNAP

Cache River Basin Vineyard & Winery http://crbwinery.org/

BELLEVILLE

Bellecourt Banquet Center https://bellecourtbc.com/

BENTON

Camp Manitowa https://www.campmanitowa.com/

FarmHouse Harvest Lavender https://www.facebook.com/farmhouseharvest/

CARBONDALE

Garden Grove Event Center https://www.gardengroveeventcenter.com/

Pine Manor Estate https://thepinemanor.com/

CARLYLE

Bretz Wildlife Lodge & Winery https://wildlifelodgeandwinery.com/

CARTERVILLE

Carterville Community Center http://carterville-center.edan.io/

Deliciously Ordinary https://www.deliciouslyordinaryevents.com/

Robert L. Mees Village Center https://www.jalc.edu/facilities-information/the-harrison-bruce-historical-village/

Walker’s Bluff https://www.walkersbluff.com/

COBDEN

Historic Bell Hill Wedding Venue https://historicbellhill.com/

Starview Vineyards https://starviewvineyards.com/

The Old Feed Store http://www.theoldfeedstore.com/

COLLINSVILLE

Gateway Convention Center https://www.gatewaycenter.com/

CRAINVILLE

Crainville Community Center https://crainville.net/community-center

DESOTO

Field of Dreams Banquet Facility http://fieldofdreamsbanquets.com/

EFFINGHAM

Tuscan Hills Winery https://www.effinghamwinery.com/

GODFREY

Lewis and Clark Community College https://www.lc.edu/

GOLCONDA

San Damiano Retreat Center http://sandamianoretreat.com/

GRAFTON

Pere Marquette Lodge & Conference Center https://www.pmlodge.net/pere-marquette-state-park/

HERRIN

Dotty Event Center http://dotty-event-center.edan.io/

Dragonfly Wedding Venue https://dragonflyherrin.com/index.html

Hartley Art Gallery & Event Center http://hartley-event-center.edan.io/

Herrin Civic Center http://www.herrincc.com/

MAKANDA

Giant City Lodge https://giantcitylodge.com/

MARION

Black Diamond Harley-Davidson Performance Center https://www.blackdiamondhd.com/

Celebrations Event Center https://www.celebrationseventcenter.net/

Mandala Gardens https://www.mandalagardens.org/

Marion Cultural and Civic Center https://marionccc.com/

Marion Horse Center https://b-m.facebook.com/MarionHorseCenter/

Meetings on Main https://meetingsonmain.com/

Rent One Park https://www.southernillinoisminers.com/landing/index

Starlight Lake https://www.starlightlake.com/

The Clubhouse at Kokopelli https://kokopelligolf.com/

The Pavilion https://thepavilionevents.com/

Williamson Country Fairgrounds https://www.williamsoncountyillinoisfair.com/

MICHAEL

Mount Hope Barn Weddings https://www.barnweddingsillinois.com/

MT. VERNON

Cedarhurst Center for the Arts https://www.cedarhurst.org/

O’FALLON

The Regency Conference Center https://regencyconferencecenter.com/

SALEM

A Fair Barn https://www.afairbarn.com/

Illinois department of Natural Resources site to make Reservations for State Parks: https://camp.exploremoreil.com/