Savings Slices

Links to savings and sales throughout Southern Illinois…

Multiple Locations:

Top 20 Dining Card, The Southern Illinoisan

https://southernillinois.iloveadeal.com/deals/2020-Top-Twenty-Dining-Card–PICKUP/56835#

The Southern Illinois Golf Card

https://southernillinois.iloveadeal.com/deals/The-Southern-Illinoisans-2020-Golf-Card–PICKUP/56834

Benton

Restaurant.com:Sandy’s Bar & Grill https://mobile.restaurant.com/sandys-bar-grill-benton-pid=265569

Carbondale

7/4/20 Free Comic Book Fourth at Castle Perilous Games & Books https://facebook.com/events/s/free-comic-book-fourth/300380254747334/?ti=cl

Restaurant.com: Aban Kitchen https://mobile.restaurant.com/aban-kitchen-carbondale-pid=283756

Groupon: Southern Illinois Saluki Basketball Tickets

Southern Illinois Salukis Basketball Tickets

https://www.groupon.com/deals/fanxchange-southern-illinois-salukis-basketball?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Groupon: Online Booking – Round of Golf at Hickory Ridge Golf Course

https://www.groupon.com/deals/golfnow-hickory-ridge-golf-course?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Groupon: Winery Tour for One, Two, Four, or Six with Wine and Wine Glass at Katy Lynn Winery (Up to 50% Off)

https://www.groupon.com/deals/katy-lynn-winery?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

CARLYLE

Carlyle Meat Market: Check for lunch specials Tuesday-Friday https://www.facebook.com/Carlyle-Meat-Market-158650087498979/

Carterville

Groupon: Online Booking – Round of Golf at Crab Orchard Golf Club

https://www.groupon.com/deals/golfnow-crab-orchard-golf-club?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Cave in Rock

Restaurant.com : Rose’s Kountry Kitchen https://www.restaurant.com/roses-kountry-kitchen-cave-in-rock-pid=241186

Centralia

Dan’s Meat Market: Check current meat bundle prices and other specials https://www.facebook.com/dansmeatmarket/

Groupon: Round of Golf With Range Balls for Two or Four at Greenview Golf Club (Up to 37% Off)

https://www.groupon.com/deals/greenview-golf-club?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Christopher

Groupon: Beer or Appetizer and Beer Tasting Package for Two at The Hop Brewery (Up to 43% Off)

https://www.groupon.com/deals/the-hop-brewery?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Clay City

Restaurant.com: Lori’s Cafe https://mobile.restaurant.com/loris-cafe-clay-city-pid=179993
Cobden

Restaurant.com: The Iron Whisk Bistro & Bar https://www.restaurant.com/the-iron-whisk-bistro-bar-cobden-pid=398441

Fairfield

Skateland Rollersport Admission for One, Two, or Four with Skate Rental, Drink, and More at Skateland Rollersport (Up to 48% Off)

https://www.groupon.com/deals/skateland-rollersport-3?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Fairview Heights

Groupon: 60-Minute Combo Foot and Body Massage at Lam Lua Massage (Up to 25% Off)

https://www.groupon.com/deals/lam-lua-massage?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Louisville

Restaurant.com: Chat and Chew Restaurant https://mobile.restaurant.com/chat-chew-restaurant-louisville-pid=180452

Marion

Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge Passes

https://www.fws.gov/refuge/Crab_Orchard/visit/permits.html

Groupon: Online Booking – Round of Golf at Jackson Country Club

https://www.groupon.com/deals/golfnow-jackson-country-club?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Salem

Groupon: $10 for $20 Worth of Services — Running With Scissors Hair & Nail Salon

https://www.groupon.com/deals/running-with-scissors-1?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

Restaurant.com: M&M Courtyard Cafe and Coffee House
https://mobile.restaurant.com/m-m-courtyard-cafe-and-coffee-house-salem-pid=247837

Sandoval

Restaurant.com: Taylor Maid https://mobile.restaurant.com/taylor-maid-sandoval-pid=355637

Waterloo/Foster Pond

Groupon: Dreamland Palace German Restaurant https://www.groupon.com/deals/dreamland-palace-german-restaurant-1-5?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma